Faculty & Staff

 

 

John soule

Principal

Contact:
Phone (208) 459-1627 Ext. 124
jsoule@gemstate.org

 

CYNTHIA M. HASTINGS

Vice Principal for Finance

Contact:
(208) 459-1627 Ext. 144
chastings@gemstate.org

 

MATTHEW FITTING

Vice Principal for Student Life
& Head Dean

Contact:
(208) 459-1627 Ext. 106
mfitting@gemstate.org

 

 

teresa soule

Admin Asst, Registrar,
Alumni Director 

Contact:
(208) 459-1627 EXT 123
tsoule@gemstate.org

 

TONYA ROGERS

Accountant

Contact:
(208) 459-1627 Ext. 120
trogers@gemstate.org

 

 

 

NORMAN TAGALOG

Food Service Director

Contact:
(208) 982-9727
ntagalog@gemstate.org     

 

 

Andrea Starr-Tagalog

Food Service Assistant

Contact:
2084591627 ext:115
astarr-tagalog@gemstate.org

 

 

 


 

Kara Fitting

Assistant Dean
Contact:
208) 459-1627
kfitting@gemstate.org

 

SAMANTHA SCHNELL

Assistant Girls Dean 
Contact:
(208) 459-1627

 

 

JONATHAN RIOS

Assistant Boys Dean
Contact:
(208) 459-1627

 


Teachers


 

PATRICIA FITTING, B.S.

World History, U.S. History,
Government, Economics,
Computer & Life Literacy,
Publications  

Contact:
(208) 459-1627

pfitting@gemstate.org

KIMBERLEY MITCHELL, B.F.A., M.A.

English, Speech, Art,
Senior Project

Contact:
(208) 459-1627

kmitchell@gemstate.org

 

Ever Perez, B.A.

Bible, Worship Leadership,
Campus Ministries

Contact:
(208) 459-1627
eperez@gemstate.org

 

 

Jeremy Perkins, B.S., M.S.

Athletic Director

Contact:
(208) 459-1627
jperkins@gemstate.org

 

 

Ben Purvis

Music Director

Contact:
(208) 459-1627
bpurvis@gemstate.org

 

MARTA STONE, B.A.

Spanish

Contact
(208) 455-5637
mstone@gemstate.org

 

 

 

GLEN WAHLMAN, B.S., M.S. ED

Earth Science, Biology 1, 2 & 3,
Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology

Contact:
(208) 459-1627
gwahlman@gemstate.org

 

 

 

MARK WATERHOUSE, B.A.

Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry,
Pre-Calculus, Calculus,
Physics

Contact:
(208) 459-1627
mwaterhouse@gemstate.org

 

 

Related Information

Adventist Education About Us Accreditation GSAA 2018 Survey Results Operating Board School History